DECLARATION 1984-1985 (2LP)
Catalog 21C094
Format LP
Discs 2
Category ROCK/POPS
Street Date 2018-03-16
Double gatefold reissue from Welsh new wave band with 25 tracks includes acoustic & alternate versions. The release contains album tracks singles & b-sides plus rarities from the groups seminal debut full length LP of 1984. Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original members. Package includes original art & unseen photos with 4 exclusive tracks (**).
Side A:
1. Declaration
2. Marching On
3. Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke?
4. Third Light
5. Sixty Eight Guns
6. We Are The Light
Side B:
1. Shout To The Devil [Us Radio Version]**
2. Blaze Of Glory [Us Radio Version]**
3. Tell Me
4. The Deceiver [Us Radio Version]**
5. The Stand [Prophecy]
6. Howling Wind [Us Radio Version]**

Side C:
1. Peace Train
2. Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke? [Take One]
3. Unbreak The Promise [Acoustic Version]
4. What Kind Of Hell
5. Pavilion Steps
6. Reason 41
7. Second Generation
Side D:
1. The Chant Has Just Begun [Single Version]
2. Bells Of Rhymney
3. Bound For Glory
4. Absolute Reality [Single Version]
5. Reason 36
6. Room At The Top