Catalog SMACD1104
Format CD
Discs 1
Category ROCK/POPS
Street Date 2018-03-16
Regarded by many fans and critics as the band’s finest album ‘Fearless’ was originally released in 1971 and entered the UK chart at #14. The album also gave the band its first US chart placing and features the classic tracks Between Blue & Me Sat’D’Y Barfly Spanish Tide and Children. This mid-price CD edition of ‘Fearless’ is presented in a digipack packaging complete with a 4-page booklet and two bonus tracks featuring the band’s highest UK charting single - 1971’s In My Own Time and B side Seasons. Celebrating 50 years since the release of Family’s debut studio album ‘Music in a Doll’s House’. Remastered from the original tapes.
1. Between Blue And Me
2. Sat`d`y Barfly
3. Larf And Sing
4. Spanish Tide
5. Save Some For Thee
6. Take Your Partners
7. Children
8. Crinkley Grin
9. Blind
10. Burning Bridges
Bonus Track:
11. In My Own Time
12. Seasons