Catalog KSCOPE619
Format CD
Discs 1
Category ROCK/POPS
Street Date 2018-06-22
‘Afterthoughts’ is Nosound’s fourth studio album. The album marked a change of direction for the band’s sound triggered by a series of line-up changes including the Porcupine Tree and Blackfield drummer Chris Maitland forming a sound and lyrical content that was more direct and powerful compared to their previous releases. This mid-price CD edition has been newly remastered by Erra along with the rest of the Nosound catalogue in the build-up to the band’s new studio album due later in 2018. It is presented in digipack packaging complete with an 8-page booklet and features the previously unreleased bonus track Letter To A Possible Past and two tracks from the ‘At the Pier’ EP all taken from the original recording sessions with Chris Maitland.
1. In My Fears
2. I Miss The Ground
3. Two Monkeys
4. The Anger Song
5. Encounter
6. She
7. Wherever You Are
8. Paralysed
9. Afterthought
Bonus Tracks:
10. Letter To A Possible Past
11. Two Monkeys (Alternative Acoustic Version)
12. A New Start