Label CODA
Catalog CPLCD322
Format CD
Discs 3
Category ROCK/POPS
Street Date 2018-07-07
Disc 1 is taken from the live broadcast of a concert in Buenos Aires on 28th February 1981 when Queen were busy promoting the album The Game. South America was always much more receptive to Queen. Between the Houston show in 1977 and Argentina in 1981 a string of hit singles and their involvement with the Flash Gordon movie the Queen stage show had transformed into something which was now almost unrecognisable from that which had gone before.
Discs 2 and 3 feature the live broadcast from the only night Queen played at the Yoyogi National Gymnasium in 1985. The show was at the end of The Works Tour where the band were promoting the album of the same name. The set from this tour involved multiple levels based on a scene from Fritz Lang’s Metropolis with huge rotating cogs backed by a brightly lit cityscape.
Disc 1 - Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires - 28th February 1981
1. We Will Rock You
2. Let Me Entertain You
3. Play The Game
4. Mustapha
5. Death On Two Legs
6. Killer Queen
7. Im In Love With My Car
8. Need Your Loving Tonight
9. Rock It (Prime Jive)
10. Save Me
11. Now Im Here
12. Dragon Attack
13. Keep Yourself Alive
14. Flashs Theme
15. The Hero
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
17. Bohemian Rhapsody
18. Tie Your Mother Down
19. Another One Bites The Dust
20. Sheer Heart Attack
21. We Will Rock You
22. We Are The Champions

Disc 2 - Yoyogi Taiikukan Tokyo Japan - 11th May 1985 - Part 1
1. Tear It Up
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. Under Pressure
4. Somebody To Love
5. Killer Queen
6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
7. Keep Yourself Alive
8. Liar
9. Instrumental Inferno
10. Its A Hard Life
11. Dragon Attack
12. Now Im Here
13. Is This The World We Created
14. Love Of My Life

Disc 3 - Yoyogi Taiikukan Tokyo Japan - 11th May 1985 - Part 2
1. Another One Bites The Dust
2. Hammer To Fall
3. Crazy Little thing Called Love
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. Radio Ga Ga
6. I Want To Break Free
7. Jailhouse Rock
8. We Will Rock You
9. We Are The Champions
10. God Save The Queen